Disclaimer

Before browsing or using the website of EIA Capital International Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "this site"), please read the following terms of use. Once browsing or using this site, you agree to comply with the following terms of use.

Use of Information

EIA Capital International Co., Ltd. does not guarantee that all data provided by this site are suitable for legal use by any person or entity or provision of all securities transactions, investment products and related services in all jurisdictions. You should understand and comply with the laws and regulations of your jurisdiction before using this site, and you bear the risks and liabilities of your use of this site and all activities derived therefrom.

Copyright

All the information contained in this website is protected by the copyright law of the Hongkong. The information contained in this website is not available for downloading, copying, distributing or publishing without the written permission of EIA Capital International Co., Ltd.

Limitation of Liability
Use of Site

Those who browse or use this site must bear all the responsibilities and risks of using this site. The information on this site is obtained or compiled from sources we believe to be reliable, EIA Capital International Co., Ltd.cannot and does not warrant the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any such information. EIA Capital International Co., Ltd. is not liable for any kind of direct or indirect damages caused by any error, omission or misplacement of the data or content of this site.

Use of Links

In no event will EIA Capital International Co., Ltd.be liable or have any responsibility for damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, resulting from access or use of, or inability to access or use, this site or any sites or pages linked to this site, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party.Should the viewer leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by EIA Capital International Co., Ltd., the viewer does so at its own risk. EIA Capital International Co., Ltd. is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. EIA Capital International Co., Ltd.  makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

Provision and Use of Information

The data and opinions provided on this site are for general information and reference only and should not be used as a basis for your investment decisions or as an investment advice or suggestion for you to purchase, sell or invest in any securities in any way. You should consult your financial, legal, taxation or other professional advisers. If you suffer any loss as a result of the data provided by this site, EIA Capital International Co., Ltd.  will not be liable for any direct or indirect damages. And any person will use the data and any comments provided by this site. It does not mean that EIA Capital International Co., Ltd. invites or offers any person to purchase or sell any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments or to provide any investment advice or services as principal or agent.

Content Revision

All data and contents contained in this site may be altered or deleted in whole or in part at any time and without prior notice. Once viewed or used, you agree to any revision of the terms of use of the site and agree to visit this site regularly to understand the terms of use that you must comply with from time to time.

Other Disclosures

Members of the EIA Capital International Co., Ltd., their directors and/or representatives and/or employees and/or family members and/or associates may have a long or short position in any of the securities mentioned in the site at any time and may make a purchase and/or sale, or offer to make a purchase and/or sale and/or otherwise deal in any of the said securities from time to time in the open market or otherwise, in each case either as principal or agent.

免責聲明

在瀏覽或使用上浤資本國際有限公司之網站(以下簡稱「本網站」)前,請細閱下列使用條款。一經瀏覽或使用本網站,即表示閣下同意遵守下列使用條款之規定。

資料使用

上浤資本國際有限公司對於本網站提供的所有資料是否適合在所有司法管轄區供任何人士或實體合法使用或提供所有證券交易、投資產品和相關的服務不會作出任何保證。閣下在使用本網站前應自行了解及遵守閣下的司法管轄區的法律和相關規定,及自行承擔閣下使用本網站及衍生的一切活動所帶來的風險和責任。

版權保障

本網站所載之所有資料內容受香港有關版權法例所保障。本網站所載之所有資料內容未經上浤資本國際有限公司之書面許可,任何人士或實體不可隨意下載、複製、分發或出版本網站的資料作任何用途。

法律責任的免責聲明
網站使用

瀏覽或使用本網站之人士須承擔所有使用本網站之責任及風險。本網站所提供之任何資料或內容均來自上浤資本國際有限公司認為可靠的來源資料,或以此等來源為根據。但是上浤資本國際有限公司不能亦不會保證資料或數據的正確性、完整性、可靠性及時效性,若因任何差誤、遺漏或誤植,致使使用本網站資料或內容之人士獲致任何直接或間接形式的損害,上浤資本國際有限公司概不負任何類型的賠償責任。

網站連結

本網站或與之連結的任何網址或網頁的瀏覽或使用、或者不能瀏覽或使用,上浤資本國際有限公司概不負任何類型的賠償責任,不論是直接或間接的損失,包括但不限於由任何第三者的行為或疏忽所導致的損失。若瀏覽者通過本網址的連結功能離開本網址,並瀏覽並非由上浤資本國際提供的內容,有關風險由瀏覽者自行承擔。若因該等網址所提供的服務、資料或其他內容有任何延誤、缺失或遺漏而引致的賠償或損失,不論是實際或是聲稱的賠償或損失,亦不論是相應性或因受罰引致的賠償或損失,上浤資本國際概不承擔任何責任。上浤資本國際對任何第三者傳送的任何電子內容,包括但不限於任何電子內容的準確性、主旨、質量或及時性,概不作出任何保證或聲明,亦不承擔任何法律責任或負上任何責任。

資訊提供及使用

本網站所提供的資料及任何意見,只供使用者作一般資訊用途及參考之用,並不應該被用以作為閣下投資的決策依據或被視為對閣下作出購買、出售或以任何方式投資於任何證券的投資意見或建議。在閣下作出任何投資決策前,閣下應諮詢閣下的財務、法律、稅務或其他專業顧問。如因本網站提供的資料內容,導致閣下蒙受任何損失,上浤資本國際有限公司概不承擔任何直接或間接的損害賠償責任。而任何人士使用本網站所提供的資料及任何意見,並不代表上浤資本國際有限公司以主理人或代理人身分邀請或要約任何人士購買或沽售任何證券、期貨、期權或其他金融工具,或提供任何投資意見或服務。

網站內容修訂

本網站所載一切資料及內容,可於任何時間及毋須預先通知之情況下全面或局部修改或刪除。一經瀏覽或使用本網站,即表示閣下同意網站使用條款之任何修訂並同意定期瀏覽本網站,了解閣下不時須遵守之修訂後使用條款。

其他披露事項

上浤資本國際有限公司的任何成員、其董事及/或代表及/或僱員及/或有關聯人士,於任何時間均可就本網站所提及的證券持有倉盤(好倉或淡倉),並可以不時在公開市場或其他市場以主理人或代理人的身分購買及/或沽售或作出購買及/或沽售的要約及/或以任何方式買賣所述的任何證券。